Friday, July 23, 2010

Screaming for more

Da Buzz and Ace Of Base aren't the only Swedish acts who are out with new stuff. The Attic have announced on their website that they are in the studio working on new material and Basic Element are out with their new single "Got You Screaming":

Watch out Romania, Sweden are coming! It's going to be a fight for that #1 music-country spot!

1 comment:

Tavi said...

Watch out Inna is coming :)))